Green Party Candidates for Tameside Council Elections on May 22nd


VoteGreenPartyOnce again it is local Council election time and everyone in Tameside has the opportunity to vote for a Green Party Candidate.

Please choose to vote Green Party for progressive change ‘For the Common Good’.

Polling Day will be on Thursday 22nd May and the polls will be open from 7.00 am until 10.00 pm.

Please check from the following list who is the Green Party Candidate for your ward in the Tameside Council elections.

Don’t forget that there are also European Parliamentary elections being held on the same day, so you will have two votes and you will also be able to vote for Green Party Candidates for Europe.

Tameside Wards, Green Party Candidates

Ashton Hurst – Charlotte Hughes

Ashton Saint Michaels –  Nigel Rolland

Denton North East – Gerard Boyd

Denton West – Jacintha Manchester

Dukinfield  – Julie Wood

Dukinfield/Stalybridge  – Emily Kelly

Hyde Godley  – Nick Coopman

Hyde Newton  – Andrew Highton

Hyde Werneth  – Melanie Roberts

Longdendale  – John Kelly

Mossley  – Christine Clark

St Peters  – Trevor Clarke

Stalybridge North –  Jean Smee

Ashton Waterloo –  Andrew Threlfall

Droylsden East  – Mark Stanley

Droylsden West  – Joanna Jaeger-Booth

Audenshaw –  Nancy Jaeger

Denton South  – Mike Smee

Stalybridge South –  Mo Ramzen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s